Emotional Support

Emotional Support Resources for those going through the divorce process.

Seminars On Stress

Kit Welchlin

PO 24717, Minneapolis, MN 55424

888.688.0464

kit@seminarsonstress.com

www.SeminarsOnStress.com


Louise Griffith, MA, LP

Louise@OneShiningLight.com

952.484.3100

14575 Grand Avenue South

Burnsville, MN 55306

OneShiningLight.com

 


Lifelines

Pam Kocinski | Pamela Joy | Certified Life Transition Coach

pamkocinski@gmail.com

pamelajoycoach.com

Lynne Jensen, MA | Balanced Life Solutions, LLC

lynne@balancedlifesolutions.org

balancedlifesolutions.org

Lynda Cannova |  Food For Life, LLC | Certified Wellness Coach

Lynda.cannova@gmail.com

foodforlifecoach.com

Rhesa Schwartz | Energy Work

bodymapwork@gmail.com

Connect on LinkedIn


Kerri Shear Jaeger, LLC

MA, Licensed Psychologist

13911 Ridgedale Drive

Ridgedale Office Center, Suite 404C

Minnetonka, MN 55305

(612)598-0362

kerri@kerrishearjaeger.com

www.kerrishearjaeger.com


Gina Schuchman, M.S.W., L.I.C.S.W.

7300 Metro BoulevardSuite 455

Edina, Minnesota  55439

Phone:  952-835-1616

Gina@edinacounselingcenter.com

www.idatesmarter.com


Nancy Van Dyken, M.S. ED

Lic. Psychologist; Lic. Independent Clinical Social Worker

Healing Relationships

5200 Willson Road, #150

Edina, MN 55424

(952) 836-2688 (952)836-2730 (fax)

Email: NJVanDyken@me.com

website:  www.healingrelationships.com


Susan B. Garfield, MSW, LICSW, ACSW

Licensed. Independent Clinical Social Worker, Psychotherapist, Mediator, Parenting Consultant, Custody Evaluator
Helping Successfully Complete the Divorce Process With the Best Possible Outcome for Parents and Children
11900 Wayzata Blvd.-Marsh Run Suite 209
Minnetonka, MN 55305
(952) 746-7894 (952)746-7895 (fax)
website:  www.SusanBGarfieldLICSW.com

 


Jan Hoistad, Ph.D., LP

Licensed Psychologist, Relationship Coach, Educator and Author 

3601 Park Center Boulevard, Suite 209

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

952 922 9430 phone  952 426 1741 fax

www.drjanhoistad.com

www.bigpicturepartnering.com

www.romancerehab.com

 


Jerald Young, PhD.

Divorce Recovery Coach; Founder

Smooth Divorce Recovery

250 6th St East #609

St. Paul, MN 55101

(651) 756-8100

Email: jy@smoothdivorcerecovery.com

www.SmoothDivorceRecovery.com