Health & Beauty

Health Resources for those going through the divorce process.

Skin Rejuvenation Clinic

6545 France Avenue. Suite 165

Edina, MN 55435

952.920.6545

www.skinrejuvenationclinic.net


Envy Skin Clinic

Janos Schumacher

300 Prairie Center Drive #210

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

952-983-4588

janos@envyskinclinic.com

www.envyskinclinic.com


Circle Mind Body

Sheila Bauer, M.Ed.

Educator and Group Facilitator

123 West 3rd Street

Chaska, MN 55318

651.248.0000

sheila@circlembm.com

www.circlembm.com


Fashion Fix 

Lindsey Kuhn

Minneapolis, MN

612-916-5340

lindsey@fashionfixmn.com

fashionfixmn.com 


Health Source Chiropractic

www.healthsourceplymouth.com

www.healthsourceofminnetonka.com

www.healthsourceofedina.com

www.healthsourceofedenprairie.com

www.healthsourcechiro.com


Image Evolution LLC

Dawn Stebbing

4189 Centerville Road

Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

651.307.0342

dawn@imageevolutionmn.com

www.imageevolutionmn.com


NO More Excuses 4U

Annie Meehan

13220 Longview Drive

Burnsville MN 55337

952.994.8356

annielmeehan@comcast.net

www.Nomoreexcuses4u.com


The Wow Bar

5037 France Ave S

Minneapolis, MN  55410

612.334.3333

www.theWOWbar.com


Corset Boutique & Personal Styling Studio

Jodi Mayers

715 Mainstreet

Hopkins, MN 55343

952.224.2495

jodi@corsetstyling.com

 

www.corsetstyling.com


Wendie Pett Enterprises, LLC

Wendie Pett

Owner/CEO

4707 Highway 61, Suite 221

White Bear Lake, MN 55110

651.592.4796

WPett@comcast.net

www.WendiePett.com


Not Me! LLC

Al Horner, MBA

President

1505 Central Avenue NE

Minneapolis, MN 55413

612.782.5432

alhorner@notmebook.com

www.notmebook.com